Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Siegfried Köhler
Geschäftsführung
s.koehler@koehler-wildberg.de

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sonja Heller- Böckle
kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
s.heller-boeckle@koehler-wildberg.de

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Otto Köhler
Maurermeister
Tel: 07054/9260-59

 

 

 

Bauleitung

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Friedemann Waidelich
Maurermeister
f.waidelich@koehler-wildberg.de

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Reiner Wolf
Bautechniker
r.wolf@koehler-wildberg.de

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johannes Schultheiss
Maurermeister
j.schultheiss@koehler-wildberg.de

 

 

 

 

Jan Steinhauser
Bachelor of Engineering
j.steinhauser@koehler-wildberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jochen Seidt
Meister im Zimmer- und Dachdeckerhandwerk
j.seidt@koehler-wildberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marco Brenner
Bautechniker
m.brenner@koehler-wildberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Benedikt Wuster
Dualer Student
b.wurster@koehler-wildberg.de

 

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Heidi Lutz
Rechnungsstellung
h.lutz@koehler-wildberg.de

 

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Köhler
Verwaltung
t.koehler@koehler-wildberg.de

urmi_9542

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ursula Rühle
Steuerfachgehilfin
u.ruehle@koehler-wildberg.de

ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Julietta Schätzle
Büro-Kauffrau
j.schaetzle@koehler-wildberg.de